top of page

Brain Confusion!

(Chapter 8 Confused in my book)

I'm not sure why this is happening, but today when I saw a post on social media, it felt weird for me. It was a photo of some children with painted faces. I know that when my children were much younger that sometimes they had their faces painted and it wasn't a problem for me, but that was long before I was diagnosed with a memory impairment.


Right now, I feel as though, it is messing with my brain! This morning when I was on social media, I also saw some videos that I just had to scroll by them. They were very short, but fast and busy! It was just too much for my brain! I don't think that this has been a problem before, but then again, I might have forgot. I hope that this isn't my new “normal”. These things can cause me stress and that is not a good thing because it can make my symptoms much worse.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page