top of page

I hate when I can’t understand something

April 26, 2021

Today, I was going home after a doctor’s appointment. As I was driving, I noticed a sign that showed the town that I was entering. As I read the sign, it took a few minutes for it to really mean something to me. It was as if my brain was processing much slower than usual or perhaps after reading it, I couldn’t comprehend it. It was one or both of those things happening. This was a road that I have driven on quite a lot so the town that I read on the sign was familiar to me. There just seemed to be a delay between me reading the sign and knowing what it meant.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page