top of page

What do you do if you have a memory impairment and your spouse keeps asking you knowledge questions?

Have you tried talking to your spouse? Do they know that increased stress usually adds to someone's memory impairment symptoms? You might need to wear some headphones. I'm wondering how you can get through to them or whether your doctor could do that for you. This would also drive me nuts and I would need to have that change. Otherwise, my memory impairment symptoms would greatly increase. That is something that I try to avoid when I can. You could also try ignoring these questions or change the subject.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page