top of page

My lack of comprehension

April 24, 2021

Recently, while I watching an online service at my church, I realized why I miss so much going on in my church. That is because of my lack of comprehension. I realized that there were a couple of words that I didn’t understand. I quickly looked up the meaning but that only helped me with one of the words. I’m not sure why but that is what happened. For that portion of the message at church, I just couldn’t understand. I just moved on and paid attention as the service continued. I was able to understand what the pastor was saying and that was good. Usually, I realize that I can’t remember the service a short time after I have seen it. The service was about two hours ago and I can only remember a few words that were said.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page