top of page

Why did it take me so long to figure this out?

Craft supplies that I have been using with my granddaughters seem to be taking over my apartment. For more than a month I have been online trying to figure out what I can buy to help me organize these things. I knew that whatever organizational system I buy, I wanted it to go in my bedroom closet. It also had to be something that had no assembly required or very easy to put together. I found one that I really liked but unfortunately when I looked at how many pieces there were, it wasn’t going to work. It had over one hundred seventy pieces! Each time I went online, I just couldn’t find the right item to buy.


Today I decided to try again but this time in a search I typed, “what can I use to organize my crafts?” All of a sudden, I found all these websites and items that I hadn’t seen before. I finally found what I thought would work. On one of the retail sites that sold the item that I chose, there was a video on how to assemble it. That was perfect for me. I ordered it on a different website because it was a little cheaper. When I ordered it, I wrote down the website where I found the video on how to put it together. It is getting shipped right to my apartment. I hope that after taking so long to order something that it will go together without a lot of problems.


UPDATE: A couple days ago I received this organizer. I went online and I found the video on how to assemble it. This morning, I put it together while I watched and rewound the video. I think that I had it done in a little less than an hour. Thankfully, it wasn’t too difficult. I’m so glad that I was able to get this done without any problems.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page