top of page

How did I get that bruise?

(Chapter 3 Memory Problems in my book)

Sometimes I find bumps or bruises on my body and I usually don't remember how or when it happened. I might find them while I'm taking a shower. Then I will wonder how and when I got them? I think that most of the time I really can't figure it out.


Recently I was washing my face and my forehead hurt while doing this. I looked in the mirror and I saw a bruise where I felt the pain. I have no idea how I got this bruise! All I can guess is I must have recently banged my forehead on something. I know that this has happened before but that doesn't mean that this doesn't frustrate me!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page