top of page

Short term memory problems

(Chapter 3 Memory Problems in my book)

Last night, for the first time I attended a bible study group at my church. We watched a short video and then the group leader asked some questions related to the video. I'm not really sure if this group is going to work well with my brain.

As I was sitting there with about twenty other people, I realized some things. The 1st thing that I noticed was that I forgot what I had just seen on the video. Then as she asked the questions, I couldn't remember the questions long enough to even attempt to answer them.


This group meets weekly and I think that I will try it again. I don't really know how or whether I can fix this problem. If I can't remember much of what happens then I don't really see the point in attending this group.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page