top of page

The challenges with taking notes

(Chapter 6 Living with a Memory Impairment in my book)

Sometimes I will have trouble taking notes because I can't write fast enough before I forget the words. It is a challenge. Perhaps the next time I could use a small tape recorder or I could try to use a bullet format rather than worry about writing full sentences. I know that I have had a small tape recorder for many years but I don't remember the last time that I used it. I don't know if I will even remember how to use it or if I would remember to try this method to help me take notes.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page