top of page

Advocating for myself

Sept. 23, 2020 (Chapter 20 Advocacy in my book)

I made this post on social media. “I need to ask my family and friends this favor. When you are commenting on any of my posts it is okay to use words or graphics as long as the graphics don't move. I can't really explain why but all I know is the very busy graphics just drive my brain crazy! If the graphics are really large and colorful, they also mess with my brain! Please, don't post any more moving graphics or very large graphics. Thanks for your understanding

I know that these graphics never used to be a problem for me, but at least six to twelve months ago, this really started happening. I think that my brain just can't comprehend these graphics.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page