top of page

Afraid of getting lost in an apple orchard

Sept. 28, 2020 (Chapter 5 Losing Things and Getting Lost in my book)

Today I went apple picking alone. This is something that I do every fall. I went to an apple orchard that I am very familiar with because I have been going there for many years. It was very quiet at the orchard and I don’t remember seeing any people. Several times while I was picking apples, I tried to figure out where my car was. I think that I was afraid of getting lost in the orchard. Luckily, when my bag was filled with apples, I was able to find my car. Thank goodness for that! I think that previously when I was at the orchard picking apples, I have had that same fear. Sometimes I can feel a little lost in the apple orchard. Thankfully, it is a small orchard.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page