top of page

Was I supposed to know this?

Nov. 25, 2020 (Chapter 18 Problem Solving and Making Decisions in my book)

Today I was talking to my daughter. I was telling her that because of the COVID-19 restrictions, I won't be able to visit my Mom's grave in Massachusetts because I live in New Hampshire. She couldn't believe that I was saying this. She told me that there won't be anyone at the state border pulling people over from out of state and making sure that they quarantine. I just assumed that if the state was putting some new temporary rules in place that there must be someone enforcing them. I really didn't have any idea. On my drive home today, I started thinking about this recent conversation with my daughter. I wondered, "Was I supposed to know this?" Will the average person who isn't living with a memory impairment know this?

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page