top of page

Why couldn’t I remember this?

July 25, 2020 (Chapter 3 Memory Problems in my book)

Today I watered my five plants that are on my coffee table. This is something that I do either weekly or every other week. That depends on when I remember to water them. As I was watering the plants, I noticed that one of the plants were in one of my kitchen bowls. I do remember why I did this but I don't know exactly when it was. The funny thing is I recently was counting the bowls in my cabinet and I was missing one. I looked for it in my kitchen and I forgot that I used one with one of my plants. I didn't really worry about it. I just thought that if it turned up that was good and if it didn't, it was no big deal. It wasn't like I could remember if I did something with the bowl because I couldn't do that. It wasn't until I watered the plants that I noticed the bowl.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page